Achievement 1; Introduction of myself @calebgeoffrey

in #achievement1 โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem mates ๐Ÿ˜Š finally got in ๐Ÿ’ช so happy to be in here ๐Ÿ˜ how y'all doing... it's a pleasure to be in here with you guys... the name is Caleb Geoffrey O. C. Nicknamed Sir Kay ๐Ÿ˜Œ I'm from the South-eastern part of Nigeria in West Africa.. I was born and brought up in the northern part of my country..

PicsArt_05-26-07.39.30.jpg

Growing up is something I can't capture in words alone it was super amazing being a kid, a teen and now a bigger kid ๐Ÿ˜ I'm done with my primary and secondary education, while waiting to continue my studies I've dived into lot's of things.. first of, I'm learned in so many fields so I know a lot and I use this knowledge to do alot..

IMG_20210523_185507_032.jpg

So to start with I'm a tutor, an affiliate marketer and most of all a damn good designer, yeah u heard that right, a damn good designer.. I bet u can't compete.. I also plumb... am also multi-talented as well.. I draw, I ball, I swim, I research and many more.. but above all... I'm a gist blogger ๐Ÿ˜Ž I tell of happenings in my country and make out meaningful lessons from it e.g celebrity updates, social media jams and lots more, this is specifically what I've come to contribute to this community...

PTA.jpg

FB_IMG_16216970669442863.jpg

IMG_20210420_134008_145.jpg

IMG-20200603-WA0007.jpg

so as an affiliate maketer I couldn't resist the good news I was told about this decentralized block chain {Steemit} by a fellow steemite @favourdavid614 all thanks to him, my fellow steemites, communities and the entire steemit organizers.. I look forward to contributing the best of me, thanks for having me.. Steemit all the way ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ’ช.. Love y'all@calebgeoffrey

cc:@favourdavid614
@bright-obias
@sovega
@focusnow

Sort: ย 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47