I ACHIEVED MY BIGGEST GOAL BEFORE FINISH 2018...

in #achievement5 years ago


Hello Dtubers,

Today I reached my maximize goal level. What's it? I earned 1000 SP to my account without any delegation power received. I have over 01 year experience in steem blockchain. But those days I didn't think increase my SP level and after got better opinion from my fellow steemians I powered up some amount and finally I'm really happy this moment. I already posted 02 weeks ago my next target in Steem blockchain. If you already followed me you looked already. I can achieved my big goal half of this December month.
I have big hope to help community. I'll start small delegation process soon. I found favorite projects in this platform and I'll do my next job better. Of my small delegation be valuable for helping community and improve those projects.

Thank you for watching!

Keep Steeming!
Happy Dtubing!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! Brother,

It' a nice achievement breaking the 1k mark!!!!

Excited to see what you achieve next!!

All the best with your projects as well as in your journey ahead!!

Cheers!

#SNAPComment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much your continuous support for improve my journey @steemersayu907.

It is a nice accomplishment and is proof that you are here for the long-term. Keep up the good work and steem on for another great year that is coming in 2019!

Thanks your nice wishes and I will do my best coming up next year.

Oh man these are awesome news for you :) Congrats for this big milestone on your journey here!

I like how comfortable you are acting and using your hands in front of the camera! And also how well you are talking english mate :) ( You got a new follower)

Thank you for being a part of steem. I see a lot of potential behnd your attitude and I really like that man!

Peace!

Thank you for surprising feedback from you and being my follower. I'm not fluent English speaker. But try to improve my communication skills every single day. Dtube platform give big opportunity to improve my speaking quality.

Many many congratulations 🎊 my friend,

Keep posting good contents and hope that next year you will make it bigger.

Have a good day.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot your continuous support.

Wow congratulations @madushanka

Thank you very much @kingzer

Nice job.

Thank you very much.

Congratulations my dear friend. Yes You Done It. Hope you will also achieve you next level.
#snapcomment
tenor2.gif

Thanks you highest support in this platform.

Congrats on breaking the 1k mark!!

Thank you very much.

Amazing achievement buddy. More to come. Good luck. Enjoy

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations for ur achievements... Keep it up..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28