💣Reputation Score Level 56!💣

in #achievement7 years ago

image

I was able to get to reputation score 56 now and it took me about a month. It's been a good while since I was able to level up so it's pretty cool that I reached this level. I know that it will take me forever to get to level 57, but I will have to be patient and just keep doing what I'm doing.

I'm grateful for this milestone and I will keep you updated on my next milestone. That will take a long time, but I'm still having fun here. I still have a lot to go here and I am still trying to build up my steem power here.

Maybe in a month or two that will be a lot better, but I still enjoy it here. There's a lot of cool posts out there so I enjoy reading them and posting my own posts as well. Well I'll keep you updated on my next achievement here.

Sort:  

Congratulations @duckmaster

Awesome! I just turned 50 recently... how do you know how much time it will take before your next rep point?

Congratulation :)
Keep on Steemin. I know it takes time, but you will make it ^^

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11