Eating Cappuccino Coffee Routinely Can Reduce Depression.

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

image

Coffee has become a paforit drink for young people today, even in aceh has become a trending that the culture of drinking coffee has spread from among adults to young people.

Personally I am also one fan of coffee among teenagers, coffee has become a necessity that I need to consume, so I declare that myself this is a coffee addict.

On the one hand, coffee is a beverage containing caffeine which causes us to be addicted to coffee. However, on the other hand coffee is very good for our health, as long as we consume with a good and right way, the intention is not consume in excess.

image

I am a coffee lover, the types of coffee that I often consume one of them is * Coffee Cappucino *, I consume up to three times a day, sometimes even at night I consume if I work overtime or was doing the task until late at night.

Coffee cappuccino is a beverage that can increase stamina and body mood. To make this drink needed coffee, chocolate powder, whipping cream and palm sugar. Behind these drinks there are many useful benefits to the body.

Coffee if drunk does not exceed the limit is very good for health. As in coffee is useful as a remover of drowsiness, maintain liver health, reduce depression, prevent from skin cancer and lose weight.

In addition, the nutrient content in coffee is caffeine, energy, calcium, phosphorus, carbohydrates, magnesium, folate and niacin.

Well friends steemians it all, I think you are also a fan of coffee is not it ?, that's a good thing, as long as you consume regularly and not excessive, and certainly you will enjoy the sensation of a cup of coffee you like.

Hope so ...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87