PLEASE SUPPORT FROM YOU ALL STEEMIT COMMUNITIES IN THE WORLD

in #aceh7 years ago

PLEASE SUPPORT FROM YOU ALL STEEMIT COMMUNITIES IN THE WORLD
I. THE MANUFACT


Assalamualaikum www..................
Hello all..!!!
How are you today all steemit community of the world, I hope you are in good health and no less than any oneless one, hopefully good today you better than yesterday


II. THE SUBJECT
A. BIG NEWS FROM @jumaidarfajar

After I see and read the article from @jumaidafajar I am very pleased and proud to have gained permission or legality of aceh language became one of the official languages ​​to create articles on eSteem application for me news that I get from @jumaidarfajar is a big news


B. ACKNOWLEDGMENTS
I would like to express my gratitude to all those who have worked and struggled to get permission or legality of aceh languages ​​to become one of the official languages ​​in making artike in apps of estem This is a big and proud thing that has been earned, but do not all of this make us feel arrogant, let's we have to be grateful for what has been obtained

You can see and read more on links : https://steemit.com/esteem/@jumaidafajar/e-steem-ka-na-lam-basa-aceh


C. ACKNOWLEDGMENTS ME TO @ good-karma

I also express my gratitude as great as @ good-karma as Founder and also developer of eSteem application which has allowed aceh language become one of official language to make article in eSteem application


D. MY ASSESSMENT TO @ good-karma
I am including one of the new eSteem application, I use eSteem application 05 July 2017 and I know eSteem application from one of my friends. @ good-karma I have read many of your articles about eSteem application and I really salute and honor your diligence in developing eSteem application I saw the first time you expressed your intention to mebuat eSteem application of your article just get some Upvote but all that does not make you give up and for now you have received a much better welcome and support than ever

@ Good-karma I hope what your intentions and your main goals at the first time you berke- ing to mengengbagkan eSteem applications may your goals are achieved and can spelled out perfectly
Hopefully what you have done this can bring the world community towards a better, especially for users of eSteem applications

For me you are a very confident, good, cardas, hardworking, disciplined and Persistent what you do and I am sure with the permission of God you can realize the goals and goals of your life, hopefully your life goal is to give the best For the to the whole world


E. PLEASE SUPPORT FROM YOU ALL STEEMIT COMMUNITIES IN THE WORLD

In the eSteem application, there is an aceh language translation into several languages in the world, so if steemian finds ace language post please support from you to upvote the article, if you want to know the contents of the article you can translate the language of aceh into the language you want Available in eSteem application
I thank you all steemit kominitas world that has mendug and also has helped us so far


E. MY HOPE TO THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY INDONESIA

I hope that the Indonesian steemit community will also feel happy and support with what has been achieved by community of Aceh aceh and can help each other, whether in steemit media or in real life, we are one and also we are shelter under the same media That is steemit.com so we should respect each other


III. COVER

Until here this article I write hopefully that I hope can be achieved, if there are mistakes in this paper, I apologize, suggestions and criticism that build sagat in hope, hopefully this article useful to me and useful for us all
The end of the word I say thank you very much all steemians


This article I wrote in aceh sumatra – indonesia

@silvia
Sort:  

I hope you are healthy as well. I will follow you because you are a very nice person.

Thank you

Well done,keep it up!

We are happy you are here and will be glad to watch you grow.

Thank you @freebornsociety

emmmm Seems very tasty

@putrakhan

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.38 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Long sangat mendukung, agar geu tanyoe jeut ta tuleh bahasa Aceh yang beutoi, bek jeut tapeugah haba ngon bahasa Aceh han jeut ta tuleh.

Terimakasih

Penjelasan yang sangat menarik.revote my post.please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47