beauty a white flowers

in #aceh5 years ago

Good afternoon, all seniors and juniors steemit, how are you doing this afternoon, I hope you guys are in good health and are in a healthy mind, on this occasion I would love to greet all of my seniors, hopefully you will always be given strength by the almighty. on this occasion in a good afternoon, I want to share a post, and in my writing if there are errors or mistakes, please ask for constructive input from all the seniors, so that my posts can be improved in the future with better and more interesting ones. later on. this afternoon I wanted to make a beautiful white flower themed post.

image
image

This flower will usually be found in the thicket of the bush on the plantation, or in the nursery area in our home area.

image

This flower does not have a nurse, it lives and survives in its nature without the nurse's intervention like the others.

image

This flower has a color that is so charming, beautiful and also very charming.

image

as a city wildflower, it should give an appreciation of this white flower, because a wild plant can survive in the bush area and provide a beautiful display effect for anyone who sees it.

image

so first, and don't forget likes and upvotes. regards

@balcon07.#

thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86