Animals are very itchy when terkenaknya

in #aceh6 years ago

Animals are very itchy when terkenaknya

This is a caterpillar that is very harmful to the skin when terkenaknya because the caterpillar is very gata.

I still remember the story then in my childhood. One day I played with my friends and in the same time I was standing near the coconut tree and I am belligerent coconut tree by not seeing what happened there is a caterpillar, if aceh language is called with (caterpillar tupe) at that moment the caterpillar was held up and I was directly crying because of the pain in the hands of the caterpillar until my hands were swollen.

image

The next day my caterpillar hands were swollen and itching until I got injured again out the water in my hand about 5 days new improved (healed).

image

Photo taken by @awijuny

image

Photo taken by @awijuny

image

This is all I can tell you about this very itchy, dangerous animal and my life story.

Follow me @awijuny


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28