The Entry I'm Working On For The BandZ Network Graphics Design Contest

in #aceh6 years ago (edited)

What is BandZ?

BandZ is a P2P extranet infrastructure protocol designed to serve the global smartphone market / global extranet project. The goal is to make enterprise class software products accessible and inexpensive for novice users in a decentralized and secure mode. BandZ allows users to share bandwidth / internet services through blockchain technology. These products include: VPN, mesh network, remote proxy, sharing / bandwidth exchange, and more.
The internet enabled blockchain and now the blockchain will enable the internet.
BandZ will offer a range of decentralized services from bandwidth sharing to VPN tunneling, with other layers and WebRTC services planned for the future!

I chose to join the graphic design contest sponsored by @mediaworks because it is also one of my hobbies in design or editing art, and I am excited to enter this design contest to apply the skills I have in both the art of design and editing.

This is the result of the graphic design of the a flyer or comic and logos I made for BandZ Network contest.

Bandz.jpg

Bandz 2.jpg

Explanation of a flyer or comic

I made a flyer or comic with the basic colors of red and white, adjusting to the corporate web color of BandZ. In every graphic design I'm working on, I show the BandZ company name or logo and explain a bit more about the BandZ company and the benefits it gets because customers join BandZ.
In the above graphic design I also add a picture explaining someone who is playing his / her mobile phone because it has joined BandZ and has got many benefits from BandZ, Your Profits and ISP can sell / buy BandZ bandwidth to other companies or individuals. By leveraging your mobile device, you can create great connectivity areas to increase your ISP's services coverage.

Bandz Logo.jpg

Bandz Logo 2.jpg

Explanation of Logo

This logo I do is the same as a flyer or comic, with the basic colors red, white and black, adjusting to the corporate web color of BandZ. This logo I make as simple as possible, but still show the character of the company, I just write the name of the company and enter the symbol letter B, symbol &, and symbol Z, it stands BandZ.

If you need my job, I will give you the design result with jpeg or PSD format, after announcement of the winner you can contact me anggarsj, thanks.

Link Contest

For more info about BandZ, visit BandZ

bandzgraphic2018

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the MediaWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @mediabot to be notified of future contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19