@pharesim @ubg and @hr1 : Who Are They?

in #aceh6 years ago

It has been 56 days in Steemit, and I make lots of friends and followers. I thank both steemian friends and followers whose supporting my blog. Apart from those, I observe that there are three accounts which I don't know whose stopping by to my blog granting me valuable upvote interchangeably.

@pharesim

@ubg

@hr1

WHO ARE THEY ?

This is phenomenal.. I don't know them... neither do they know me. But they just come around giving upvotes without any terms or reply. Such a virtuous ! From the bottom of my heart I would like to express deep gratefulness for @hr1, @pharesim, @ubg who have given extravagant supports helping me growing in Steemit.

Warm Regards

AlZamna2.gif

Sort:  

Honestly @alzamna, l do not know ho they are....:)

Neither do I. 😁😁

They are considered whales who support good content unconditionally. Do write more quality content to get an upvote from them.

You are right brother @legendchew. They upvote only when I write quality content. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78