A card a day; 05/09/2018; Seven of Pentacles

in #acardaday โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’œโค๐ŸŒ›๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒœโค๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›

05/09/2018

Seven of Pentacles

20180504_194302.jpg

Patience is needed today. You have a choice. Your abundance is nearly ready to grab. All that is needed is this decision. Do you harvest your reward? Or wait and let it grow? Do you make a final decision today? Or will you sleep on it and allow for your decision to mature to a more precise and bountiful outcome? Many decisions will be needing to be made. Prioritize them and allow proper time to pass. You may find that after time passes your abundance will grow.

Affirmations

  1. I make all decisions after becoming well informed.
  2. I am allowing for proper time to pass before coming to a final decision about what is needed to decide on today.
  3. I am all that I am.
  4. I am grateful for the opportunity to allow my abundance to grow.
  5. I am happy with the abundance I plan to manifest.
  6. I am nourishing my plot, so that what I reap may be bountiful and abundant in positive abundance.

This has been another 1 card reading from #theshadowscapestarot. ~ Lady Reijya

Instagram:

Gofundme Campaign Banner:

Steemit Profile:

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @ladyreijya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @ladyreijya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29