01/16/2018; Yan-Gant-Y-Tan

in #acardaday6 years ago

 01/16/2018

Yan-Gant-Y-Tan

Yan-Gant-Y-Tan lights the path with the candles on his hands. He is a warm and loving person who seeks out those who are straying away from their path.
He is telling you that it is time to seek out help to bring you back on the right track today. You have the power to choose which way to go when the road splits into a fork. Your spirit will guide you to make the correct decision.

Affirmations:

1) I am accepting all forms of guidance that come my way.
2) I am content with my ability to choose the correct path.
3) I am confident in myself.

This has been a 1 card reading from#TheDaemonTarot. - Lady Reijya. 

Check out my facebook page for a personal reading! https://www.facebook.com/Reijyasreadsandeats/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31