Thank You @papa-pepper THE OPEN LETTER FOR STEEMIT INC you wrote

in #abuse7 years ago

I have not been too long in Steemit (I'm a beginner), but I always follow the development of this platform, many problems I have not known here.

Screenshot_5.jpg


OPEN LETTER TO STEEMIT INC., THE WITNESSES, AND THE WHALES


I agree there is a limit of four posts per day (24 hours), In my opinion, many people misuse the freedom on this platform, and I really agree with you @papa-pepper.

Screenshot_6.jpg
Original Post @papa-pepper

Once again I would like to thank @papa-pepper
I am just one small fish from the millions of fish that is in #aceh

Thank you for visiting and reading,
hopefully this can be useful for all of us

Regards, @syifauna

syifauna-line.gif

U5dr3GvoyPeax31yzPsbhuCqW4h9zFd.gif

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46