You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Flag Report (2018-05-14)

in #abuse6 years ago

hello @abusereports... why you downvoted my posts, i have never copied from others and i did not do any scam. and why downvoted my posts. if you check my profiles all the posts written by me.

this is not fair.

if you think the content is scam, first you should contact and calrify wheather i am doing scam or not .

and i see quarkchain posts have downvoted. (if one or two persons are doing scam posts on quarkchain, why do you think others will do.

i have some information from internet and golos,io.
and i have written those post with that knowledge. no has given me money to post quarkchain posts.

for a minnow , its a big loss. (reputation and rewards)

you must remove my flagging vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85