((((Good pictures from my new camera #2))))

in #abuse7 years ago (edited)

Then I will show the photos taken with macro effect from my new Canon digital camera, I hope you like it

P1050056.JPG

P1050054.JPG

P1050001.JPG

P1050031.JPG

P1050018.JPG

filigree.png
I hope you liked my post can help me with positive comments to improve
filigree.png

Dr2.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @romulexx ! I'm glad to welcome you on SteemIt!
I follow to you and UpVote to you!
I wish you happiness!

thanks me too

I love the first image

thanks thats picture is the eye of my girlfriend hehehe

Very nice images, I really like the one of the dog. I can't help but notice that though they are HD, it seems like there is still some blur(not talking about the background/foreground blur for depth), but blur on the main focus, like it's just not focused enough. Idk. Maybe I've just been up too long and my eyes are just seeing things blurry.

thanks my friend im new in this

Welcome to Steemit . I'm a fan of the dog photo also .

really? this is my dog a nice beagle your name is Bethoven

welcome romulexx to Steemit:) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me back.

thanks i do it

thanks my friend me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86