You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stopping @haejin Will Require A Combined Community Effort!

in #abuse6 years ago

I find this interesting because I posted a comment on berniesanders blog and two days after I got a 100% downvote. When I checked the link, the person had a rating of 2 and said he had downvoted all the people who comment on bernies pages because he destroyed his account and he has nothing to lose and he's going to downvoted all account. I think that was the craziest thing I had seen. I am not sure what is happening but the community will hurt by all this behavoir. thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

I thought people with low reputation score aren’t able to influence with their flags anymore? Was this feature removed?

I agree! This is another reason why this needs to be stopped! Thanks for coming by and thank you for taking the time to comment! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29