You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wingz

in #abuse7 years ago (edited)

@wingz
I Just know people are abusing people on the blockchain. Just over it. Came here, they crashed 4 accounts. It's whatever now. My intentions are good. Yeah, my path strayed. It's not a harm to anyone tho or they might want to re evaluate the true meaning of harmful. Harm is what's caused by the things that were done to peoples family's in the losses having to be accepted. Came here like everyone else with thoughts of freedom on the blockchain and free speech, not bot attacks and violent people. Came as an artist and writer to have it all flagged. No method to my madness. It's obvious no matter what only certain people are allowed on the blockchain. It's sad. It's like middle school. If you aren't a popular kid, you simply have no place and aren't allowed to speak there. That has become this place for me and will soon become nothing but a void in my time. Flags don't harm people. Comments, conspiracy's, and opinions do not harm people. People harm people. I know all the people watching every word I say. And that's all you need to know from me. People are nothing but a plague this day in age built to take what little one has. You all got it all off 4 accounts. Happy now. You took my voice. You took my steem, my monetary values, my written poems, and my posted pictures. Everything I came to be and was, taken. Yeah I'm mad about that. But it's cool. People like me take shots and keep going never giving up. I know the wrong and the right ventures. I'm a bright dude despite what people think, and I have had my kicks along the way. But I'm tired of all being taken. I have a family too. I'm people like everyone else. I have said some awful things, and some untrue things just to get a rise out of many. But not before I was continuously attacked and patronized. In the end there is no base behind anything that I have done other than to make a point. You must watch who you do what to. Do it to too many people like me, (speaking in general) and you're going to have a real blockchain issue on your hands when people unite and get smart themselves. Maybe when enough people leave like me after all these things and the negative time invested, the abuse can stop when there is no one left to abuse but one's self. I however, will not be here to be abused any further. Or to waste time trying to get people to understand moral over money. Good luck to everyone in your ventures. Nothing left here for us, you all have it all now ~ And thank you for the decent reply. It was much better than treating me like a demon for being human. All it ever took was stopping the abusive behavior of me and my accounts instead of assuming and judging me like I don't belong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16