You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENOUGH IS ENOUGH @grumpycat

in #abuse6 years ago

WOW, and I just finished reading an article on how GRUMPY CAT was an asset to steemit by allowing only bots that upvote at 3.5 days max. (allowing for down votes of spam posts)
Cheers for the heads up I will keep my eye on whats going on.
Dont quit blogging over this, it will be sorted out I am sure!

Sort:  

Sorted out by whom? The developers don't care and some have behaved in a similar fashion to grumpy cat and Bernie Sanders.

Really seems like rich people throwing their weight around!!
I HOPE THIS IS NOT THE CASE! steemit and block chain in general can be used to STOP the rich picking on the less fortunate!!!

I wouldn't call him an asset to anything.

More of an assxx than an asset. But hey, this is what happens when libertarian utopias break down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30