You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stopping @haejin Will Require A Combined Community Effort!

in #abuse6 years ago

I've tried to reason with him and mostly his followers and someone that claims to run his site as well. I'm already getting retaliatory flags from one of haejins followers whos account was destroyed by bernie.

It sucks that I can't freely delegate my SP to this cause in fear that I'd have my account ruined. Even talking about it causes fear of having my reputation ruined.

I tried creating a new free account but I never got a confirmation email and can't say I have money to create a new one. I will see what I can do about helping.

I watched your declaration of intent video. It's truly a shame that this guy is unwilling to talk it out. There are basically three flag wars happening right now and the three people are unwilling to talk or have any kind of discussion.

I find it ridiculous that they claim steemit is such a small part of their 'empire' yet they take 40 grand a week in the name of "everyone else is abusing the platform too".

Of course, they will say I'm taking it out of context, but in essence it's what he's doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29