UK Child Abuse Inquiry - Week 2 - Day 3 - Westminster pedophile ring - How to defend a pedophile -

in #abuse-inquiry6 years ago (edited)

It's Friday night and I have had a couple of beers. This has led me to produce a post with a little dark humour...

As some of you will know, I have been covering the UK inquiry into the historical and current sexual abuse of our children. Needless to say, this is a very depressing subject to cover. For that reason and for the sake of my own sanity, can I beg your forgiveness for the following video? I do not mean to make light of this for any other reason than it allows me to process what is being displayed. It is truly shocking and it has shown the worst sides of human nature. After 2 weeks of hearing, I thought I had got passed the most shocking part of the inquiry. But that all changed about an hour ago, after reading an exert from Wednesdays hearing, into child abuse within Westminster.

This part of the hearing would see an 'open mic' be given to a, Mr Janner, the Son of Lord Janner.

Now Lord Janner, who has recently kicked the bucket and sank to the depths of hell, was a prolific pedophile. One of the worst.

Although the inquiry's panel, have already excluded Mr Janner's, salivating, Family members, from being CP's (Core-participants), they somehow thought it wise to give this piece of garbage a platform, in which to mock and intimidate the victims further.

How this has been allowed I will never know. Are we to assume that anyone can grab the mic?

Mr Janner is excluded from the inquiry, much like you or I. How is it then, that he has managed to gain access to the theatre? Why has he been granted the audience of his fathers victims??

This is a disgrace too far. I am honestly at the point of explosion. In-fact...

I am a mushroom-cloud-layin motherfucker, motherfucker. And every time my eyes see bullshit, Im superfly TNT. I'm the guns of the Navarone!!

And because of this I has chosen to to mock the inquiry and pay it no respect, such as it does to us and the victims it pretends to represent

I now present a reading from the hearing into the Child Abuse at Westminster, held on 31/1/2018 (With a twist ;)

Screenshot-2018-2-2 mushroom cloud - Google Search.png

steem image.jpg

PTYAY

Rebel Dan @article61 & @team-solutions

Links -

Transcript - https://www.iicsa.org.uk/key-documents/3780/view/31%20January%202018%20Westminster%20Preliminary%20Hearing%20Transcript.pdf

Sort:  

They let the son give "testimony" but all his rhetoric was simply "hearsay" and only his opinion, the others were testifying with experience and first hand knowledge. How could they let this guy get up there and spew his "thoughts" on the matter at all? No wonder you need to blow off some steam......

Really it is very good.I respect your work.Child -abuse is very big problem in all over the world.They are used in housework,car wash amd many other.And rape case is increasing gradually day by day whole over the world.So many respect to you for this activity

Thank you and yes it is very important. I have heard about the use of small business, to exploit vulnerable people, it is truly a terrible situation.
Btw, if you do appreciate the content of this post, it is customary to give it your up-vote. When you do this you will usually get an up-vote for your comment.

Yes,I upvoted you

Me too, thank you for the support.

This post has received a 35.23 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @article61.

greatful post that is....
good work sir...thanks for the news

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33