You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passage of dim light

in #absurd7 years ago (edited)

@d-pend, Absolutely deepest endless thoughts indeed poetry. I'm wondering and excited to read darkness story. Passage on dim light expand my whole soul and I'm wanna see my deepest mind end. Anythings can understand better inside deep mindset. I think this bring around whole our life. Darkness happened to life through our worst activities. As my religious leader Lord Buddha told "If some people did wrong task to community, bad result will come backward him; also someone did best thing to society he'll best result". In Buddhism, clearly mentioned it name called "KARMA". So peoples always must need to follow best instructions.
Life given to both sides to choose. Every time try to find best way. It's a lightning way..It's harder to find and need long term for take light to our life. Dim light is still way between of light and darkness. Dark can easily reach. But final result so bad...Thank you for given me meditation through your poetry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87