Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #534 'Dream of Blue Depths'

in #abstract5 years ago

'Dream of Blue Depths'





This is a very abstract presentation of deep sea depths. I used to dive quite a lot and my love for the sea is immense. I often dream of diving and there it is! :)

Enjoy! :)

©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!




• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Sort:  

Deep blue! The abysses of the sea have always been images that come back to me, although I have never dived or know how to do it; something that is in my unconscious and I don't know its origin (perhaps because I live near the sea and experience it). When I saw a film by Luc Besson that they called like that, those images were recorded for me more.
You get a good effect on your photo with that really dreamy scene, thanks to that light and those fringes and other hanging objects, which give depth.

the blue color is my favorite color, no doubt the image I love too much

Someday I would like to dive and be able to observe the beauties and colors that the ocean hides. I also love the sea, @velimir. I remember a song that says that "in the sea life is tastier" and that is the truth, I certify it because I live with the sea very close in my city. I really liked the blue of your picture, thank you @velimir.

At first glance I thought it was a worked photo! The blue is so intense that it looks like a lie. I, who live near the sea, never tire of admiring it and even of fearing it. Knowing the world hidden in the marine waters must be a wonderful but also overwhelming experience. Thank you for letting me know, through your images, things and spaces that I don't know. Greetings to you and hopefully you can dive again, @velimir!

this is abstract representation, not real sea...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76