You have to know this- my introduction

in #about7 years ago (edited)

My name is Victoria Godwin , am the last child of the four children in my family, am dark in complexion , and am currently a student at the federal polytehnic Nassarawa studying Science Laboratory Technology. i love dancing, am a positive personality and i love to explore opportunities, take my chances irrespective of the challenges, my power line is the skills and ability i possess , Am a good cook, i can dance, and am a fast thinker. I always believe that what will be will be no matter what happens. keep being positive. That's the light of me.!
1441601866757.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community,follow me and you will be followed to get upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84