A couple of words about myself

in #about7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Denis Kovalev, 33 years old and I'm from Odessa, Ukraine. The last eight years I have been working at the Odessa Port Plant as an engineer - programmer.
I am International Chess Master, fide rating 2489 (https://ratings.fide.com/card.phtml?event=14104059). In recent years, I rarely play in tournaments with classical time controls, but remain optimistic and desire to become a grandmaster :)
I decided to be registered on this site to find a writing talent in myself and improve my english))

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @denq :)

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @denq! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @denq! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @denq! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34