Get Paid Reading Movie Reviews and Curate them at AAA!

in #aaa5 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

How is everyone doing writing movie reviews?

So far I have only written 2 Movie Reviews. I want to write more but work has been keeping me very busy as I have been away on a business trip. I hope to write more reviews in the coming weeks.

aaa.png

If you are like me and you don't have the time to write good reviews , you can still participate by curating good movie reviews. This is what I love doing on this platform.

I didn't realize there are so many good movies I have not watched yet. :0

This is what makes this AAA site so wonderful!

And you get paid for curating and reading these movie reviews!

It's incredible!

Everyday I get a good amount of AAA tokens in my wallet.

Today, I claimed 41 AAA tokens for reading movie reviews!

pal14.png

This is fantastic.

We look for great movies all the time and this is the place to visit for movie resources. Not to mention, you can claim your AAA tokens doing the thing you do all the time.

In the future, I hope to curate great movie review for you all to follow. Right now, most of them are Korean movies. There are a few English and chinese ones.

Come and join us at AAA: https://www.triplea.reviews
Rosa
@rosatravels


PHC-Footer-05.gif


Rosatravelsdivider.png

Thank you for reading this post! If you like the post, please upvote, resteem and comment.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-06-14) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-06-14) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

My main hobby was cinema. I'm delighted when I find reference to this art (seventh art) here in Steemit. Thank you for talking about this site. Like you, I do not have much time to write ample blogs about a movie, but I will love the other reviews.

Yes, we all want to watch a good movie. You can come onto this site and look for one quickly.

Thanks! I will search ...

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

I might actually do one.

Do I follow the structure of other posts or can I add something new?

Also how much of the story can you actually spoil/reveal? I've never done a review.

Right now, there is no specific guidelines as to how one must write the review. I always think that we should reveal the plot but not to give the audience the ending so that it will arouse an interest for them to get to the movie right away. That's what I did to the movie PK. You can take a look at the people's responses. https://www.triplea.reviews/aaa/@rosatravels/aaa-come-and-watch-pk

Hi, @rosatravels!

You just got a 0.05% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

我有写中文啦,不过目前为了吸引点赞所以会加上英文。如果只是中文也可以比较容易得到大贊的话,我想我按照原本我的想法去写影评ヾ(@^▽^@)ノ

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, at the moment there are not that many chinese readers. Make it bilingual. That will do. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19