The Origin of the Guardians.- Story of fantasy dreams and reality

in #aaa4 years ago

Hi all,

With 18 days left until Christmas arrives, this month you can enjoy the different scents that are in each house announcing the eve of Christmas, shops take out the toys for parents to buy the Christmas gift to their children, There are others who can but others do not, the important thing about Christmas is not the party, or the gifts if not the family union, sharing with your friends these commemorative dates, but also how many we love to see the smiles of our children to see their Gift in the manger or at the Christmas tree.

I remember when I was a child, I never miss my brothers and me that gift under the Christmas tree, my father and my mother made the effort so that the 4 of us had a gift each. One of Christmas with my parents and brothers I remember one, that after we uncovered the gifts, some of my brothers' gifts was a car track my father next to my uncle and brothers began to assemble the tracks after the first They played was my father and my uncle that looked like children playing with that race track, we all had fun, that beautiful Christmas with my parents together and brothers those moments is when you want time to not pass.

Now I am the mother of a beautiful girl, I do the impossible so that my daughter has everything I need, offer a beautiful Christmas to my girl. Daniela loves Christmas trees or as she says "Lucecita Lucecita", we will soon put the tree here in the house. From today we begin to see animated film in relation to Christmas this time we saw the Origin of the Guardians.

Sipnosis

This begins with a child walking in the depths of a frozen river, looking at the moon, then a young man with silver hair comes out a little bewildered because he did not know who he was. In another scene is Santa Claus, he feels that the children are having a nightmare, there is again the presence of the shadow or better known Coco. In order to defeat this evil Santa he calls the guardians that appears the Tooth Fairy, Meme (Creator of Dreams) and the Easter Bunny, but the Moon gives a message to Santa telling him that there is a new guardian who must Join his team to defeat Coco.

Source

In that Santa travels to where Jack is and begins the ceremony to join the guardians, to which Jack does not want to join, he is very unhappy because he still does not know his mission, because the moon called him, nor which It is its center.


Source

Details

It is an animated film that premiered in 2012, produced by Dreamworks Animation, the voices that participated in this film were Chris Pine (Jack Frost), Fisher Island (Tooth Fairy), Hugh Jackman (the Easter Bunny), Alec Baldwin (Santa Claus), Jude Law (Pitch) and Dakota Goyo (Jamie).

Analysis

This is an animated film with reference to Christmas and the importance of children for each guardian. This movie shows us a very important teaching

It is the Faith: When the children begin to have faith again in the guardians, they are regaining their strength, the coconut man or the shadow begins to lose his.

Friendship: The guardians help each other so that the children can believe in them again.
Importance of dreams: When children began to have nightmares, they were losing faith, and being afraid.

Children: Children are important throughout the world, they are the future of each space.

Url: https://www.themoviedb.org/movie/81188-rise-of-the-guardians/
Critic: AAA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25