You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ceephax Acid Crew - Breezeblock Mix BBC Radio 1

in #norway7 years ago (edited)

Hehe cool sound, reminds me of those old games like mario brothers.

Btw kiimo i was talking to nippel66 before and he told me you might be looking for a lottery image.

kiimolottery.png

If you like it contact me and i send you the psd file.

Sort:  

Thank you very much! I used it in todays lottery :) Any way of getting rid of the frame and just letting the shadows of the ball go on to white? :) I also need some more logo's if you have the time,
but we should exchange contact info :) i'll send some sbd with email :) The logo i need is for a collaboration project between #TeamNorway and #TeamAceh. Choose which design you think look best, but a combination of the two logo's.
Choose modern design of your choice. :)
Thanks!



@kiimo

Yes that can be done. I sended you a email with some of my contact details. Skype - Discord - Email.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24