You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To upvote or not to upvote - that is the question!🙃

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm busy, and can only spend occasional time on steemit. So it's only a matter of chance if I happen to look at the post feed and see a post I like.
E.g., I might be away from steemit for three days, then come back and glance at my post feeds, and randomly see a post I like (perhaps your or some else's) and upvote it!
Then I might be away for another three days or whatever.
So you can't rely on me for a regular vote...this is just the way it is.
If you need a regular upvote you could try @randowhale or something similar.

Sort:  

Do not be arrogant master
I really want my posts to be appreciated as well as others, I just ask for it, and why do not you reply or read my comments

No it's a matter of time it takes to read every reply.... this is not my job. I'm just stating a fact 😀 I'm looking through this post I made now, but it going to be random which ones I can take time to reply to.

Which is why I said an option for me would be to delegate my sp to someone who does have time to read each reply, or delegate it to a bot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83