You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oneday this advice will make me a crypto millionaire 👍

Dude this is a freaking great post. I agree hodl is key. That is amazing what you got back in 5 weeks. Did you sell any of it and take profits to invest more into the next ico? I appreciate the ICO tips, I will look into them. I really appreciate your support on my stuff and I am glad I came over to check out what you are doing. Great work. I'll be back more often.

Sort:  

Thanks buddy!!! I took out about 25% so that I could spread it out among other coins and as well as steem :) I managed to get into Substratum on the last few hours of there stage 1 ICO too which was nice (second one ever). Hopefully this one rocks out when it gets released :)
I appreciate all your support, and I know what its like to get lost here trying to build the rep :) I remember you from my beginning here and will follow for my time on here. You post great work and am glad to see you rocking out :D

Thank you so much for the rando... that was an unexpected awesome gift. Thank you very much.
I just checked out Substratum and I'm thinking about getting in early. I'm still researching, but worth a $100 ethereum gamble.
You rock... thank you so much.

Thats just it... I bet you've done sillier things with 1 hundo bucks :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74