You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $748.29 VEST VALUE TODAY <<>> July 26 , 2017

in #steemit7 years ago

@me-tarzan - With the help of your reports, I have been able to correctly time my decisions to buy steem. Thank you for these informative blogs. Upvoted

Update at my end - I have posted a blog with a question on Innocence- Does it really exist? based on my original wildlife photos and musings. I have also posted an interesting 'Date with Lionesses' with my original GIFs. I would be honored if you take a look when you have time. Your valuable comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Sort:  

Glad they helped but remember I have no crystal ball and just posting my thoughts and some data . I will check out your post and thank you for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82