Love 愛

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Dear Lover,
I write this epistle with tears as ink
To tell you how I feel, what I think
As with a guilty one, my eyes down cast
Pay heed, my dear, listen intently

images (5).jpg

You took me on when no one else would
Showed me things I never knew I could
A chef you became for my insatiable taste
A laundry lady for my soiled linens
You scaled mountains to make me a god
Lucky bastard! My friends nicknamed me.

Listen on, my dearest Amanda
Hurt me or let me down, you did neither
But, last week, I misplaced my heart
My thoughts, emotions and reasoning traveled apart
Where you once resided is now vacant
I reminded myself of the blissful five years
But gone you were, baby, gone you were.

Some would say its because I met Chidinma
But initially, I was just friends with her
She can't cook, can't wash a thing
Call it foolishness, call it a spell
My heart led, baby, my mind followed.

The heart is wild, I hope you know
Blame me a little, don't despise me so
Your eyes might be clouded with deep dark tears
Let them flow, baby, let them wash off my prints
Would you rather I be dead with you?
For a prisoner I'd have been if I'd stayed with you
If you truly loved me like you claimed you feel
Let me go baby, let me be free.

親愛的情人,
我用淚水寫這封書信作為墨水
告訴你我的感受,我的想法
像一個有罪的人,我的眼睛落下
親愛的,請注意聽

沒有人會帶我去
告訴我我從來不知道我可以做的事情
一個廚師,因為我的不朽品味而成為你
一個洗衣夫人為我弄髒的床單
你聳立了山,讓我成為一個神
幸運混蛋!我的朋友暱稱我

聽,我最親愛的阿曼達
傷害我或讓我失望,你沒有
但是,上週,我錯了心
我的想法,情感和推理分開
你曾經住過的地方現在是空的
我提醒自己五年的幸福
但是你走了,寶貝,你走了。

有人會說,因為我遇到了Chidinma
但最初,我只是和她的朋友
她不能做飯,不能洗東西
稱之為愚蠢,稱之為咒語
寶貝,我的心跟著。

心裡很野,我希望你知道
怪我一點,別鄙視我
你的眼睛可能會深深的黑眼淚
讓他們流動,寶貝,讓他們洗我的照片
你寧願我和你死嗎?
對於一個囚犯,如果我和你呆在一起,我一直是
如果你真的喜歡我,就像你所聲稱的那樣
讓我去寶貝,讓我自由。

DQmSgvWb7SsQm8TMfvUiyEsbfd7sH3M5YZZa7QRsqV2Q5vk (1).gif

Sort:  

This deserves some attention. Upvoted and resteemed :]

Congratulations @ipkiss! You won the raffle!
I have transferred the jackpot into your account!
Enjoy 💰💰💰

Thanks dear

are you wrote this ?

Upvoted, re$teemed & following!

I have followed u back. Thanks

Love is blind

Love is truly very blind.

Nice piece bro

This is soft work omo.

Great work
Thanks for sharing such marvellous work
It was good
It was intense and stays not only realistic but also true
Keep up.

Nice one! @tfame3835 upvoted your post! Pls take time to read mine also. It would be much appreciated. Thanks

https://steemit.com/poem/@athenabree08/my-true-love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65