You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweden waves good evening

in #photography7 years ago

Oh ohh lol your hissy-spassing over " queen"S "? No i did NOT call you gay, so sorry😞😱😰
I said- i am the queen and the queen of " mindgames"-AS in the song case They are Playing Chess, a game😉 And i like whats going on in your head 😀❤️👍🏻
So tecincly i dared you to " beat" me in the game😉

Sort:  

oh, good mornin to you too :)) no I didn't think you called me gay it is just sometimes I dont understand what am reading XD...I stare at the screen...like a cucumber lol...and yes, you would win me at any game...I believe... lol

Ok goody, happy to hear, you didnet think i did :D
I know, i am 'to smart for my own good' :P I will slow down and do 1 angle at the time, fare enuff? :D
LOL hmm cant say, i ever seen a cucumber looking at a screen ???O.o :p lol
It do not matter who wins, its about , how well you play it ;) or? LOL

lol we are talking angles now...lol true...I always support the team that plays well and if both players play well then that's a joy and pleasure to experience ... or?? lol

If you dont like angles, il be happy to do circles? :P I kind of thought you be wayyy excited about angels, architect and all ;)
I second that, look at football , its noo fun if one team is RULING the game and the other is sniffing the grass O.o & of course we BOTH play well :p ;) LOL You do know , how boring a 'play' is if ya are all alone O.o lol ;)

hahaha angles are fine but they tend to be edgy xd ... if u have imagination u can play .. alone or with someone ... but playing with boring people is not a game but a pain lol ... all games are speculations ...I tend to ride wild with imagination so don't get me started lol

Lol so lets leaF angles and circel around the block😉 I sure dont want to be all " square"😂😜😳
Anything IS game IF you have imagination & yes please Get IT started lol
OK just speculaiting now, OK??< grabs coffee and a smoke and thinks" -oh hell Yeah lets roll the dice"...😜😉
We have streetsmart, iqsmart, correct?
We have imagination and non, correct ?
I am speculaiting- you need smarts to understand and get twists and turns in life , . IF you lack imagination, you by default dont understand diffrences and miss how others think... this could in My asumption be - why they are boring????
Which is why we ,1 dont play alone and i state- game with boring people aint worth My time or energy😉
AS the game is as you say IS" speculations" 😜😉
Roll it out......
< waiting, youR turn^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56