You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offering Steem Power Delegation

in #delegation7 years ago (edited)

Hey @demotruk. Yes, I would like to repeat the delegation. Can we double the delegation for 5 Steem?

If not, then the same amount for 2.5 Steem is fine. Let me know either way.

Sort:  

Unfortunately I'm just not sure. I'm at the limit of what I have available.

We can do 250 now, and I will see if I can do more in the next couple of weeks.

Actually, 500 SP should be fine. If you transfer 5 Steem with a link to this conversation as memo, I'll increase the current delegation to 500 SP.

@demotruk, I just completed a transfer of 5 Steem. Thanks!

You should see 500 SP delegated to you now. Thanks!

Hi @sumatranate, your delegation will expire on the 19th of this month. If you'd like a repeat of 500 Steem Power, please transfer 5 Steem with a link to this conversation, before the delegation expires on the 19th.

@demotruk, transfer complete.

Great, thanks for your custom!

@demotruk, I would love to repeat the 500 Steem power again, but I promised to used my SBD to donate to Hurricane Relief.

I hope the offer is available at another point in the future.

@demotruk, forget that last reply. I think I figured something out. I will work on getting you the 5 Steem transfer in the next few hours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39