You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Just Bought $1600 Steem and Powered Up Plus Enter My Steemfest2 Giveway!

in #powerup7 years ago

I haven't been here very long and have never bought steem but rather have built what has accumulated through only comments. I've not posted much either. Really, I just like meeting people of like minds, reading and gaining knowledge through their experiences. The freedom here is inspiring over other sites I'm not interested in supporting also. My wallets not big by any means but it is, IMO, a bonus and not the main focus. When I began here, I never self upvoted but and wasn't aware it was an option until finding it through browsing around. I must admit that I do upvote my comments more now but the penny I get for doing so really doesn't do much if anything at all for me. I've made a lot of great friends here and truly enjoy the site with the idea that in the future, way down the road, it'll be another way that I've diversified the nest egg for my family :) Great post. Enjoyed as it made me think a bit............,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55