You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Upcoming Solo Travel to Himalaya mountains in India in 10 days but I am having mixed feeling

in #travel7 years ago

I am curious, why you want to visit Kibber? It was famous because it was the highest motorable road, but now Komik(only about 9 km from Kaza) after getting connected has become highest motorable road in the world.
Langjha(another nearby village) is also a very good option. you can stay there overnight in homestay and they charge only 600-1000 rupees(including meals) per person.

Sort:  

no reason , and I m up for other options too , just a few places around with great views, I will read up on the places that you mentioned.

Ok, do you research, all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59