Sort:  

haha,

Well you know they were paid assassins back in the day lol

See you soon :)

Yes that I know I use to love watching ninja movies before.. Lol
They could move so quiet and smooth 😊
And jumping from roofs. Badasses.. Lol
Cool thing coming up with the idea. Love it.
And I checked out #thealliance what a great thing you do and so many of you doing different things. You are the man behind the curtains so I guess me meeting you is a huge thing... So honored 🙋 you are the sweetest and fun. Great group of people. Like the name alliance.

Actually, @enginewitty is our fearless leader. He created the group, I'm only a lowly executive lol. Really though, he and I bounce ideas and keep the group what it is. It is his baby though.

The ninja is my creation. :)

I loved ninja movies as a kid!!!

I used to practice jumping and landing silently, also moving silently every day lol.

I thought I was great at it :) lmao

My right hand man! Or left hand...you right handed or...😸

Right handed lol.

i gotchu man!

Really cool and @enginewitty it was a genius idea 😉👍 alliance nice kling to it.. Lol
It's always good to exchange ideas and put your heads together, then amazing things can happen.. Kinda like this. And the ninja idea still makes me laugh 😁 sneaky
Are you still sneaking around practicing jumping and landing? I'm sure you were great at it... You got me 😉big time.. Hahaha 😁😁
You guys are the greatest and I wish you a great day.... Se how long I can keep my eyes open.... Hahaha 😕

Thanks hun! No, I practice more advanced ninja moves now. You've already fell victim of its clear lol

I belive you, you have become impossible to catch 😕lol and yes I was a victim of his genius move. Slippery little fellow.. Lol
Have a good one dear 😉 se ya friend

haha, now you know his inner most secrets...

Yes and it just makes me like him even more 😆👍 lol so much fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54