You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT: Do you want to Promote Steemit? Do you have the energy, drive and ambition but require funding and support. We may be able to help..!! Interest Free “Micro Loans”.

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Hello friends I follow every movement of this emblematic project, and I know that it has revolutionized the platform with the idea of ​​promoting steemit at a global level. However when I start talking in the Brazilian community that exists on the platform, I have achieved with a sad wall. Several of them told me that it does not favor us to promote steemit for this reason they did not support me with promo-brazil. I would like to ask you friend if it is within your reach to make a post that explains the importance of promoting steemit at a global level, what would be our benefits as a community and the platform in general. I know you are the right people because of your excellent steemit promotion work. I will translate it with pleasure. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75