You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did I Send My SD to Bitshares ok? Or Did I Make a Mistake and lose my 6 Steem Dollars sending to Openledger instead of Openledger-dex

in #bitshares7 years ago

Thank you I used the copy address feature so I don't know and I was told by VR its fine that I sent it to openledger instead of openledger-dex weird makes me wonder if I copied it wrong or nevemind. whatever it was 6sd only I have tried to contact them and others and nobody is replying accept for stella helping bring attention to my post and VR telling me that sending it to openledger is ok. Anyway, Thank you @alexmorris for looking into this for me. I have had a bad week I cant stress my self out of this 6sd anymore but I appreciate everything :)

Sort:  

I figure you mean (at least partially) what happened with your son, pretty terrible stuff. I certainly appreciate your sentiment of "homeschooling". Regarding this, I'd keep hitting them up, and hopefully they'll get it taken care of (and hopefully a lot quicker than a "centralized" poloniex ticket). In the meantime, seems like your post got you covered for now! :)

Yes, my son and other things that happened! He will start homeschooling in January. Yes the post seems to have covered it although that wasn't my intention! Also I sent a memo to @openledger asking for my 6sd back. Is this account part of bts? or kind of like the randowhale randomwhale thing? lol
Thanks
BIG EYES hahaHAAA

I think it is part of openledger (from what they were saying on the EOS telegram), but not something they check very often, except maybe for cases like yours. I'd also use the support feature in openledger as well, if you haven't already (I think you did that too though).

Regarding the other issue, I've often said if I get to that point (having kids and all), sort of feel that way too. Might also be kind of cool if there was some sort of community of "wise folks" where each shares their individual "wisdom and perspectives" with the kids as sort of a "homeschooling" group, but that's just me thinking "off the cuff"...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72