You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [BeyondBit Bounties] Whaletank #220 Needs Edited and Posted to YOUR YOUTUBE! [Rewards Worth over 300SBD]

Hello @officialfuzzy, i was quite shocked when looking the support this scammer was getting on a daily basis , sometimes more than twice a day! And here I am trying to build something clean to support the original foodie community with @steemit-ironchef and getting nearly zero support! Wondering in which period we are living!
Thanks for giving him a lesson though.
@progressivechef

Sort:  

And no other whales have seen u? Im only one whale man and i have tools to help but seems u chose not to join whaletank to get noticed.

Odd because walterz helped quite a bit and earned my trust. Still i barely know of you. So is this my fault?

Btw, you are very welcome i did what i did and guess what...if walterz hadnt been an idiot...he would still have all the benefits my trust gave him. I guess its easy to complain..but instead ill just keep getting things done. ;]

Unfortunately till now no one has! Infact you are one of the rare ones who usually reply to my comments, I really appreciate that!
I really wanted to join whaletank more often, well i have been listening one time on the voice chat and i've also been on mumble once, I really enjoyed as there was a lot of informations going on there and rewards too. But you know I am from Mauritius and the time difference is just unbelievable sir, right now it's 01.20am.
I hope you understand me.
I've DM you btw some days back, hope i did not disturb sir.
@progressivechef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83