You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Beyondbitcoin RSVP] Whaletank Hangout #222 - Saturday Sept 1, 2017 - (Over 1000 $BD in Awards!)

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago
  1. Project: Mutually cohabiting DECENT Files on Steemit Posts
  2. #decent #decentmeetssteemit #steemph
  3. A Love Story: DECENT Meets Steem
  4. Steemit Account: @precise @tjpezlo
    Mumble Account: precise , tjpezlo
  5. A huge pool of great and talented people in the Philippines have already been on steemit (@steemph) creating high quality content... but we don't want to stop there. We have videos, music, softwares and other digital contents to share. The project aims to infuse steemit with contents from all fronts while benefiting both creators and consumers.
  6. precise-888
Sort:  

I'm glad you joined, was it because you read my comments to join :) ? If so let's work together! The guys who are developing DECENT work some 250km from where I live! I already had spoken to them over the phone :)

hi @precise I hope u can help me with this Beyondbitcoin whaleshares I do not understand much Im trying to explore.I will might ask you some questions about this at steemph discord when I see you.But I will try to re read and study this post again ..thank u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43