You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The no-more-meat house…(part III)

in #photography7 years ago

@hr1 @randowhale @svamiva @cub1 @bullionstackers @cmp2020 @remlaps1 @roomservice @tattoodjay @pixelfan @ewkaw @lisa.palmer @manuel78 @brightongreg @pentaxke @achimbornemann @randowhaletrail @itzikuna

Hmm, it’s not clear to me if you all liked the harpsichord, want to play on it or… justr liked the little song I posted at the end of this post….
Something makes me think it’s the latter 😉
But whatever your reason is, it makes me happy that you liked it that much that you found it worth an upvote. You don’t hear me complaining 😊
Thank you all very much for the support. That’s what makes me go on here!!! You guys rock! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28