You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Photography Contest Week 03 : No bench too high…

in #photography7 years ago

@svamiva @mammasitta @bullionstackers @dumar022 @madlenfox @accelerator @ocrdu @pixelfan @hjsphoto @kendraclemenzi @brightongreg @rubysteem @achimbornemann @kovilvns @manuel78

When I saw this massive amount of votes I immediately ran back to the bench to tell the good news to the old lady… but she already left… I suppose the finished her book and jumped of the bench. I can only hope she didn’t hurt herself when jumping 😊
So this leave me alone to thank you all for showing your appreciation for my work! It’s really great when you’re a photographer to have the opportunity to share your work and… to have people who actually like it 😊
A big thank you to you all 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37