You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: THE STEEMIT DAILY DOSE HAS BEEN CANCELLED INDEFINITELY DUE TO WHALE FLAGGING - A collectivist Communist system of control with economic violence as its main weapon.

in #steemit7 years ago

I am sure it is becoming a total war and I wish you would not leave. Speech in never really "free" and your position as top whale should at least make people think.....then again thinking is a rare, almost lost, ability amongst the human race.

Sort:  

I actually give away the books I have read and keep a library of unread books. Maybe keeping rare stuff or hodling a few for the right person. Even my E-books take up to much space in my cluttered mess of files and drives......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60777.49
ETH 2913.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59