You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I JUST NEED A HANDFUL MORE VOTES TO WIN THIS !!! it's the easiest 10 SBD PRIZE EVER now it's (15 SBD) actually ..you just go to the link, (scroll down) upvote my (first comment) and everyone who votes will go into the draw

in #contest7 years ago

My apologies to all.. we were pipped to the post by 3 votes.. the winning logo had 19 votes to my 16 so unfortunately there is no prize to allocate. I feel bad now cos' I really thought we'd nail it but there you go.. better luck next time.

You will be pleased to know I have offered @kenchung the logos I designed anyway as it would be a shame to waste the 6 versions I designed and so he may use them in the future. A fitting tribute to everyone who voted for it.

Thank You Steemians ! we will continue in our Quest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34