You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yeay reached 5000 posts ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘

in #steem โ€ข 7 years ago

What is it you want to known!? ๐Ÿ˜…Haha also you could always follow me on insta if you have it ! ๐Ÿ˜† Or you could just keep following my blog and learn as you go ! Lol
Sweet dreams !! ๐Ÿ˜ด

Sort: ย 

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜†I can make a list.. Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚
I just think by engaging you get to know the person behind the post, and that is what's so Amazing. We are all different with different interests and thoughts and by sharing we can learn from each other.
I hardly use insta or fb anymore. This is my favorite place ๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ

Yeah I am so happy to have found real people to talk to instead of Instagram bots ! Ahah your perspective is so beautiful ๐Ÿ™Œ It warms my heart to see such community and almost makes me feel like I am not trapped in America with an embarrassing president ๐Ÿ˜‚
Seeing new places and meeting new people through steemit has been a real blessing in my life โค๏ธ Iโ€™ll comprise a list as well ! AHha Iโ€™m excited to learn more about you and your life ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒŽ๐ŸŒ

Thank you so much for your kind words my friend ๐Ÿ˜‰ means a lot to me.
๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜hahaha yes I no longer feel trapped eather with a Prime Minister who has his head stuck in the sand and are like... ๐Ÿค”dahhh
Good thing we on steemit are intelligent people who doesn't believe in bullshit.. Lol
Just like you this place has been my blessing as well and the people who now are in my life ๐Ÿ˜Š best ever. Thank you for being so sweet.
Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71