You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To upvote or not to upvote - that is the question!🙃

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for reply..
You are right will be an experiment..
Yes I am interested for one month..
As you know I treat TN and some of this procedures started to make effect and decrease the pain and I feel more better..
So I need few days for full recovery and will be great if the start will be on Monday 4 Sep..
Yes you are right 417 SBD as my suggestion will be for this month ( it is the best rate and I thank you )..
I will do the payment every monday , so the first payment will be on Monday 11 Sep..
Is it Ok !?

By the way I will not ask any one else about delegation because all of them apply so high rate..
If the experiment is successful may in future ( if possible) I will ask you again about another month..
My applogies as I requested some upvotes in past.
But also I ask you so kindly to check from time to time my blog and just if you find good content to do not forget me.

Sort:  

Ideally the first payment would be around the time I delegated the steem power ... but there's some flexibility. Not a big issue. Are you on steem chat?
One thing is that we found out (when I delegated to other person) is that you should have you own steem power close to 100% because it's that level which gets used for the delegated SP!

Here is my last post https://steemit.com/steem/@lordoftruth/delegating-steem-power-rules-of-delegation
Inside it there are link "Brief guide to Delegating Steem Power"
Nothing about my steem power must be close to 100% before the delegation !!
But Must of them prefer to reach to 100 % before starting upvote ..
anyway I will stop upvoting from this moment and till monday 4 sep , I will be around 100 % ..

Yes now I am on steem chat
I will be for 15 minutes as it is so late here
You can leave any message there and I will check tomorrow morning
Regarding the first payment will be great if can be on monday 11 sep but I will try to do it before
Is it ok

Ok let's start it on monday 4th sep... that means first payment will be a week later. Ping me in steem.chat on Monday if you still want it :)

Thank you
I will ping you monday 4th sep in steem chat
Wish you a great day

Please check your steem.chat when you have sometime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65