You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Disdain Facebook Has For The Users Is Amazing

in #norway7 years ago

Happy to be one of your followers
and happy also to see my giphy banner with steem ( created by me) on your post..
By the way I visited Oslo 5 years ago and I hope in near future to visit you country again
Have a great day

Sort:  

It is a fantastic giph. I cannot remember where I found it. I guess it is spread out around Steemit. Sorry for not asking you for permission to use it. It didn't know it was your work. I give you some royalties with my upvote:)

No problem mate
Really I am so happy as a lot of my banners spread eveywhere
No upvote needed
I told you I am happy to be one of your followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81