You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: @lexiconical's post on hacked Trezors and moving to Electrum.

in #steemit7 years ago

That is true. You have to kind of push against the opposite side from the mini-usb spot, but I'm otherwise sold on it.

Sort:  

I had troubles transferring Bitcoin Cash, all that was needed was a firm ware update which required some googling, but little things like auto update are expected?! P.S. Just updated my political Akkadian views on my profile - Sargon would be proud :)

Oh, yeah, I don't know anything about firmware updates on the Trezor. On the Nano S there's a Chrome Browser app that makes it pretty easy to plugin and update whatever.

The memory size leaves a little bit to be desired though, not enough room for all apps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84