You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: THE STEEMIT DAILY DOSE HAS BEEN CANCELLED INDEFINITELY DUE TO WHALE FLAGGING - A collectivist Communist system of control with economic violence as its main weapon.

in #steemit7 years ago

Come on, you can't possibly think losing Craig-Graint is a bad thing. That dude is a referral code pushing cancer. He knows damn well that every one of his lemming followers will lose money on mining contracts and the scam-coins he pushes, but he still does it.

When he's not busy fucking people over, he's bragging about his $10K a month condo he paid for by being busy fucking people over.

I would legit punch that fucker in real life. I bet that fat ass would go down hard in the first.

Sort:  

You know Sargon would not want him deplatformed no matter how cancerous you may think he is - or how strong your left hook is! I'm gonna miss you when I leave here Lex. Stopping at 30K comments ... then I'm out!! Back to my Sargon vids and my peace :)

I'm not sure about that. I think he's an actual scammer. I think Sargon would support deplatforming scammers, as these scams are generally illegal.

scams are generally illegal.

Two words: Ha ha!

That's why I said I don't like Craig. From my subjective point of view he is acting unethical but I can't do anything. Is his choice, I don't think a downvote will change his mindset.

Agreed; much like other narcissistic sociopaths, he ignores all criticism and social convention.

Ethical or unethical as you find it @jwolf you have no right to censor his free speech.

I agree @mindhunter but do you think a downvote is censoring free speech?

P.S. Getting close to the 30K post ... and the end! ... I'll pass by as promised ;)

In all cases (with exceptions where life is endangered) YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! [For those with high SPs who flag posts out of existence!]

We can't censor free speech man! That's an ilussion, nothing can stop us :D

I am happy for your achievement!

Ha ha!

29.999th comment do it on my post and the 30,000th one make your own post :>

P.S. When you see the quote, you'll know :)

I got a quote for you for my 30K post ... no goin' back @jwolf! ;)

You mean your lemming followers that you push into what you know are money losing mining contracts pay your rent.

Your time till come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65