You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Syscoin 2.2 Core powers Blockmarket Web - Markets react with massive buying

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey @niko77 - Thanks for following my blog - If you scroll back thru my posts about cryptocurrency investment picks you'll see a nice trend.. I don't post about just any coins - the ones I have posted on I believe all but one have risen at least 300% and the one that didn't - ARDOR - still had a 33% gain since the post date.. I'm no crypto genius or guru by any means but when I post about a coin - it's definitely worth taking a look at yourself and considering investing in :) I followed ya back to see what light you can bring into my life!

Sort:  

This comment has received a 0.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @krytonika.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82