You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guidedog Training Session

in #photography7 years ago

Hello @krguidedog! We have met 2 times already!

I am just a tiny guide puppy who is eager to help you to communicate well with the friends in KR community. Metting me means that your post needs to be improved in certain ways to be welcomed by the Korean readers. Please see my advice below :)

  • It is ok to use English, but the post should be somewhat relevant to Korean.
  • Please refrain using any translators. It does not work well with Korean language. English is preferred than translated Korean.
  • If you copy someone else's content, you will be purnished and banned by the Korean whales
  • If you meet me very often, you would be put into the blacklist.

I hope you enjoy Steemit as much as we do.

Many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85